Contatti

L'Istituto Fortunata Gresner si trova a due passi di Castelvecchio. Vieni a trovarci!

Siamo Qui

Stradone Antonio Provolo, 18 37123 - Verona (VR)

Contatti

Tel.: 045 8000015 Fax: 045 8035601

Mail

istituto@gresner.it
istituto@pec.gresner.it

Direzione Generale
Avv. Carlo Nogara

carlo.nogara@gresner.it

Direzione Sanitaria
Dott. Alessandro Cosentino

alessandro.cosentino@gresner.it

Area Qualità
Marzia Sorio

marzia.sorio@gresner.it

Area Informatica
Giuliano Santin

giuliano.santin@gresner.it

Area Didattica
Suor Carmen Noemi Cuttier
Dott.ssa Eleonora Negrini

suor.carmen@gresner.it
eleonora.negrini@gresner.it

Area Formazione Professionale
Dott. Ernesto Santi

cfp@gresner.it

C.E.O.D. Verona
Dott.ssa Maria Antonietta Barletta

barletta@gresner.it

C.E.O.D. Colognola ai Colli
Dott.ssa Laura Vinco

laura.vinco@gresner.it
ceod.colognola@gresner.it
Tel. 0457650399

Comunità Alloggio
Pesina di Caprino V.se
Suor Teresa Rossi

villanegrelli@gresner.it
Tel. 0457200075

Soggiorno
Ferrara di Monte Baldo
Suor Speranza Busti

soggiorno@gresner.it
Tel. 0456247007

TORNA SU